Neck Attack

I guess I made it very clear that I'd love to import some of the Aussie culture
and just cool things about Australia.

Looks like other people think so too :)))

Been to that Lounge Bar last night.
Did not take long till two girls with yellow Australian like road signs on their black t-shirts caught my attention. What they did was funny to most of the folks but looked familiar to me, cause I know it from Sydney, from the HOME Club to be precise.

They offered everyone a 5minute neck massage for free - of course what lies beneath , they are pretty happy to receive some spare coins afterwards.
I got really excited by that little thing. I talked to one of the girls and she actually told me that she was working at some Wellness place and her boss had spent quite some time in Ozz.
I wonder if he got that from the HOME club,too :)
In fact, apart from the neck treat u could also get hand massages and even a whole make up at times. I just remember being somewhat confused when I first went to the HOME restrooms and saw a guy hanging around there, offering all that.

It's so simple but great.
I should start thinking about what cool thing I could import.
Apart from running around with a constant smile.

Trackback URL:
https://moniquedownunder.twoday.net/stories/1195903/modTrackback

Monique Down Under

The Sydney Experience 2005

Zufallsbild

pict02441

Archiv

November 2005
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 3 
 7 
 8 
10
13
15
17
19
23
24
25
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 

Calling Sydney

Int.Country Code: + 61 (Australia) Area Code: 2

Billig Anrufen

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Suche

 

Easy Listening

Aktuelle Beiträge

Thank you for your participation
Thank you for your participation تميز متصفح جوجل...
staryou - 2. Apr, 19:44
Strange dream
I was on holiday somewhere nearbythe sea. Suddenly...
LaMonique - 17. Okt, 08:14
Summer in Berlin...
...makes me long for Malaysian beaches ... FIRST...
LaMonique - 2. Sep, 20:19
Berlin-mitte-girl :)
SIGNED!!!!! Nique's new home :) HAPPY
LaMonique - 31. Aug, 20:54
Oh dear
I so know what you mean...!
LaMonique - 25. Aug, 19:48

Status

Online seit 6997 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 2. Apr, 19:44

Counter

Clicks since 29/07/05
Counter

2nd month
3rd Month
And after..
Exploring Down Under
First Week
Getting Settled
Last week in Paradise
Malaysia
On the way
Preparations
The Big Issue
Uniquely Ozz
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren