Still fun

Okay Okay, they didnt make it...but y still played well against the old champion!
Well, now our German 11 will kill Brazil ;)

Still a nice event

im000046
Rentner65 - 21. Jun, 09:48

Heja GER-MAN-Y

I'm glad that you finally fell in love with the german team! We'll beat Sweden and then will send home Argentina or ever crush the Netherlands. I never felt so positive about a german team since 1990!

Do you already have plans for the Australian game tomorrow (Thu)? Against Croatia?

LaMonique - 21. Jun, 10:05

I still love the Aussies MORE...

...BUT I agree, for the fist time, I actually cheer for the German 11 when they play - not for the others.... It's just gonna be hard when they play Aussieland in the final...! Well...

No plans for tomorrow - any suggestions??????
Rentner65 - 21. Jun, 14:30

I'm not even sure how it is broadcasted because all 3 teams (Brazil has alöready qualified) of this Group are still able to reach the next round...
I watched the german game yesterday in a pub at Görlitzer Bahnhof. It was nice but inside. I actually would prefer a place were you can sit outside enjoying a Radler, watching the game. I know that there are some places near the Reichstag I saw at least one from the train on Monday when I returned from my vaction.

Another idea: Have you ever watched a game at the ZDF-Studio at Potsdamer Platz? I think that would be nice, but I'm not sure if you need tickets to get in. Potsdamer Platz would neither be inside nor outside.

Isn't there a public viewing area around Treptower Park?

Rentner65 - 21. Jun, 15:26

I found a link with all PV areas in Berlin...
Any preferences? Or somewhere else?

http://www.worldcupwiki.org/index.php/Public_Viewing_in_Berlin

LaMonique - 21. Jun, 18:47

U chose!

I would like to try Potsdamer but we can aswell go somewhere else, Treptower Park or so.

Rentner65 - 22. Jun, 14:36

Potsdamer Platz sounds good.
Do you still have the same cell phone number? 0163 / 72 65 7 ... ?

Trackback URL:
https://moniquedownunder.twoday.net/stories/2200818/modTrackback

Monique Down Under

The Sydney Experience 2005

Zufallsbild

august-2006

Archiv

Juni 2006
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 8 
 9 
10
11
13
14
16
17
20
21
22
24
25
28
29
30
 
 
 

Calling Sydney

Int.Country Code: + 61 (Australia) Area Code: 2

Billig Anrufen

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Suche

 

Easy Listening

Aktuelle Beiträge

Thank you for your participation
Thank you for your participation تميز متصفح جوجل...
staryou - 2. Apr, 19:44
Strange dream
I was on holiday somewhere nearbythe sea. Suddenly...
LaMonique - 17. Okt, 08:14
Summer in Berlin...
...makes me long for Malaysian beaches ... FIRST...
LaMonique - 2. Sep, 20:19
Berlin-mitte-girl :)
SIGNED!!!!! Nique's new home :) HAPPY
LaMonique - 31. Aug, 20:54
Oh dear
I so know what you mean...!
LaMonique - 25. Aug, 19:48

Status

Online seit 6998 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 2. Apr, 19:44

Counter

Clicks since 29/07/05
Counter

2nd month
3rd Month
And after..
Exploring Down Under
First Week
Getting Settled
Last week in Paradise
Malaysia
On the way
Preparations
The Big Issue
Uniquely Ozz
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren